Posted by: Shara | April 6, 2013

Yep, That’s Me

Today, I spoke with a boy charged with describing himself to me. He put together a collage of pictures as a poster aid for his presentation. And before he began, he was double checking himself aloud. His words formed an audio poem that described him better than anything else he did that day, and it made me smile. This is his poem below.

Let’s see…

I LOVE Apple!

Video Games!

Star Wars!

Soccer…

LEGOS! LEGOS! LEGOS!

Nerf!

Yep, that’s me.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

