Posted by: Shara | June 5, 2011

Little Girl Jokes

Have you ever heard a young child tell jokes?  They are so cute while they giggle before the joke, through the joke, after the joke, or sometimes don’t GET to after the joke….  I was reminiscing as my daughter’s first year of junior high comes to a close, remembering that that adorable little girl is still there, just hidden under shy gaze and purse.  She has my respect, with all of the trials that she had this year, many of them due to learning disability, she earned a 3.62 this final term.  And she did it on her own.  What a determined girl, with a heart of genuine velvet.  My child/young lady makes me proud, and memories of her make me smile.

She giggles again
After she tells her own joke,
Which makes us laugh, too!

Responses

  1. She has done amazing this year. I’m glad to see her succeed. I long live giggles through jokes! heheh

  2. Simply want to say your article is astounding. The clearness in your post is just cool. Allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming posts. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.


Leave a Reply

Categories

